RE/MAX Trinity

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

Did an amazing job! Worked closely with my wife and I, guided us through the process, and helped explain everything clearly. Was always available if we had questions. Made the process very smooth.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/8/2018 by hcjules Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Brooklyn, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

Mike was an absolutely amazing realtor. He was perfect in everyway! He always met us at times that worked for us, which were sometimes late evenings due to work. He was patient and understanding of all of our wants and needs. He took his time with us and we were never rushed. It was such a pleasant experience. I will always recommend him to any family or friend, and will use him in the future for any home buying needs! Thank you Mike!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/8/2018 by jamemraz Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Parma, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

Barb just helped myself and my husband find our first home, and we could not be happier with how helpful she was throughout the entire process. Barb is excellent at picking up on details around the houses we were viewing that would either be an expense early on or create one down the road. Her experience and attitude kept us practical but not discouraged as we looked at our various options until we found our perfect fit. Even after our purchase was finalized, Barb was there for us to answer any questions we had as she still cared about our wellbeing beyond the sale. We highly recommend her to anyone looking for a home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/22/2018 by csadowski15 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Brecksville, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

Paula was a joy to work with. She was always on top of things whenever we needed it. She gave great advice and had our best interests in mind. My wife and I would highly recommend Paula!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/19/2018 by gmorscher Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Tallmadge, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

I interviewed multiple agents before choosing Paula. It was her enthusiasm, professionalism, and her knowledge that made made my decision easy. It turned to be the correct choice. Paula was excellent thru the complete sales process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/8/2018 by zuser20150612071652868 Sold a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $75K in Northfield, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

Paula is professional and very caring and helpful. She took the time to ensure that we found the property that had most all the things that we were looking for. She was patient and did not rush us into our decision. We would recommend her highly

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/1/2018 by mvanlehn Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Macedonia, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

Best real estate agent I have ever dealt with. Knowledgeable, honest, and extremely professional. You can’t go wrong using Barb! Have used Barb not only for representing our property but for advice on other potential real estate questions and advice.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/31/2018 by zuser20170216164643694 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Seven Hills, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

Paula was excellent to work with and assisted us in finding a new home in a very competitive market! She was very responsive, patient, professional and ensured we were well represented with our purchase. My husband and I would highly recommend her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/24/2018 by Caroleb6 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in University Heights, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

Paula was excellent! She listened carefully to our interests and concerns, and offered her expertise to help us navigate the home buying and selling process. She was patient, professional and went above and beyond to ensure a good customer experience. We’d highly recommend her to anyone.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/23/2018 by adam feltes Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Macedonia, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

We have both sold and bought with Paula representing us and cannot say enough on how responsive and knowledgeable she is on both ends of the sale. Paula made suggestions to help us stage the home and recommended we list higher than what we had originally thought - and the next day we had a full price offer. We were obviously incredibly happy!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/23/2018 by v venditti18 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Strongsville, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

Paula is the utmost professional when it comes to buying and selling real estate. Not only did she help with selling my condo she was key in finding and helping us purchase our new home. She always looked out for our best interest. Her honesty and integrity during the entire process was greatly appreciated! Paula went above and beyond during the entire process and after! You couldn’t ask for a better, more knowledgeable agent!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/23/2018 by mmkle926 Bought and sold a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Northfield, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

I would highly recommend for his help, support, knowledge, expertise, responsiveness, and negotiation skills. Very likeable and sociable person. Glad to have worked with Mike, and continue to look forward to do business with Mike.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/9/2018 by zaid thalji Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Seven Hills, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

Mike worked hard for us both for the sale and purchase of our homes. He was quick to respond to changes in our negotiations and showed real commitment to getting us the best deal possible. Highly recommend this agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/9/2018 by EricMazzone Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Jefferson, Westlake, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

Mike was such an easy-going person to work with. He was knowledgeable about every house we went to see and if he didn't know something when we were viewing he'd have an answer sometimes later in the day. I would recommend Mike to anybody searching especially first time home buyers he makes the whole transaction easy and a whole lot less stressful.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/9/2018 by k omerza0 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $100K in Willowick, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

Barb was an amazing realtor. We worked with her on a cross country move from California to Cleveland. We traveled back twice to house hunt, once during the holidays, and she was willing to help us close to Christmas! We were very grateful for that. She made what should have been a more stressful experience so easy!

Her expertise and attention to details were invaluable. We heard about her from a recommendation from a friend and we will continue to recommend her to anyone looking in the area.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/3/2018 by lauren brubaker6 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Brecksville, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

I found Barb online and had the challenge of selling a house while being located in another state. I am so glad I found her! She made the process extremely smooth and kept me informed every step of the way. The whole experience was very positive and I would highly recommend Barb to anyone looking for an experienced, capable and professional realtor.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/28/2017 by kirsten7732 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Brecksville, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

Barb was absolutely amazing with her assistance in helping us find our new home! We started looking for a home while I was in my second trimester, and Barb definitely looked at every potential home with a critical eye towards how it would be with a new baby/young child! She always has her buyers' interests in mind and was able to work well with both the opposing realtor and contractors/inspectors. I cannot recommend Barb enough!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/17/2017 by jhandlos Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $400K in Broadview Heights, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

I worked with Barb over 15 years ago and had a great experience. Barb is very thorough, knowledgeable, fair and responsive. When I needed a realtor this year, there was no question who to call. We experienced the same great service, responsiveness and expertise. Negotiations were quick and fair. My home sold quickly. I know I can rely and trust Barb for all my needs, and highly recommend her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/17/2017 by Leslie P Radigan Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Broadview Heights, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

Barb Szabo did such a great job in helping us sell our Mom's condo. She walked us through each step all the way through the process! Such a wonderful, honest person!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/16/2017 by fchuppa Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Broadview Heights, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

I’ve owned seven properties over the years, and have experienced a wide variety of realtor expertise … everything from the “quite good” to the “so-so”. As such, I have plenty of comparison stories going into this review. I can honestly say that having Paula as a seller’s realtor has been my first experience working with a truly GREAT professional.

From start to finish, Paula handled every detail with the utmost care. She understands that people buying and selling real estate are dealing with some of the most important and complex transactions in their lives, and this shows in all of her communications. I recall at one point referring to her as the “Queen of Follow-Through!”

One thing separates a great realtor from all the rest is how he or she handles the “blips” or “glitches” that sometimes arise during sales. I experienced such a “blip” during my recent sale, when the closing took longer than expected. Paula was terrific. Not only was she supportive, with speedy responses to all of my concerns, she was appropriately assertive in communications with other parties. Her extensive background with all of the paperwork and procedures involved helped calm a number of frayed nerves.

Paula’s advice from the very beginning proved extremely valuable. One thing she and I discussed early on was an appropriate listing price. While it’s tempting as a seller to try and get as much as possible, the biggest mistake one can make is listing a property too high early on, and then getting stuck with an aging listing. (I know - I’ve made that mistake more than once in the past.) Paula had done her research before coming to my home, and suggested a listing price based on her research. I went with that price, and sure enough, we had multiple offers in a few days. She somehow manages to take some of the stress out of buying and selling!

I wish I could give her more than five stars! :-)

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/6/2017 by user2600643 Sold a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $100K in Sagamore Hills, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

Paula was our realtor who helped us find the perfect home. She actually was the 3rd realtor we worked with. The first 2 did not seem to care bout us or even knew the territory well. Paula on the other hand was exceptional. She was patient, energetic, helped us every step of the way and ensured us we were getting a great house. Choosing the right realtor is a big deal. I wanted someone who had my best interest at heart and Paula was that person. We probably looked at close to 20 houses with her and every time we had to pass on a house, Paula reminded us to be patient and the right house would come. Now 6 months after our purchase we couldn't be happier. We love our new home, our neighborhood, and the value of our home has already gone up in this short amount of time. I highly recommend Paula to anyone looking for a new realtor, I guarantee there is no one who will care more for you more and take your best interest at heart than Paula MCQueen.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/4/2017 by zuser20140604151436857 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Stow, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

Choosing Paula for our realtor was the most rewarding experience. Her professionalism and extraordinary work ethic made my experience beyond my expectations. I would recommend Paula to everyday all day!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/23/2017 by user93430025 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Northfield, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

We attempted to sell our house on our own and when we were unable to attract any interest, we listed with Paula McQueen and RE/MAX Trinity. Paula did a stupendous job from start to finish by providing feedback on items to update in our house, negotiating with the eventual buyer, and working to resolve a few items from the inspection that worked for all parties. The house sold within a few weeks. Without Paula, we will still be in our old house and probably very frustrated. She was always positive, sincere, and polite. She was wonderful. Thanks Paula!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/14/2017 by jeffelliott9 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Northfield, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I loved working with Paula! We felt Paula was truly committed to finding the perfect home for us and not just making a sale. She was always accessible and provide good advice on the sale of our house as well as the purchase of our new home. We would highly recommend Paula as a realtor, she's a real gem!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/14/2017 by jpavlik7 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $375K in Hudson, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

Extremely friendly and knowledgeable about the market. House sold in 9 days and received more than we initially expected. We would definitely recommend him for selling your home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/15/2017 by jatrunzo7 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in North Royalton, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

Mike is an excellent realtor. He really makes you feel comfortable throughout the process. He showed me several properties, at my convenience. Mike walked me through the in and outs of purchasing a home. He explained in detail all of the real estate terms and all of paperwork that was involved. He was there step by step through the whole process. He definitely is an expert when it comes to the numbers and negotiating. I have recommended him to several family members and friends.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/12/2017 by user5280002 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $75K in Parma, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

Mike was a great asset in the home buying process. He was very knowledgeable in every aspect of the process and took the time to make sure we understood every step. His communication was quick and he was very diligent in his work. He made the process very comfortable and smooth for the both of us. Mike is a true professional.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/12/2017 by user7732103 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $275K in North Royalton, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

Awesome realtor. Always available to answer questions and showed me houses when she was sick and should have been resting. Even stayed up late to do a contract with me at 10pm.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/12/2017 by zuser20140610110104534 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Parma, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

Excellent real estate agent. Very focused and responsive! In a soft real estate market, Mike got good traffic through the house and was very helpful in getting some inspection contingencies removed. I would recommend him to anyone buying or selling a house.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/12/2017 by jaygaydosh Sold a home in 2016 in Broadview Heights, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

Mike was as helpful and professional as anyone could ask for in helping guide me through two house sales within six months time, one mine, and one my mothers that I was power of attorney. Mike provided many details, and information to help sell the homes in a timely manner at a fair market value. Mike also kept me updated on showings and feed back from them almost daily. I felt very confident working with Mike, and would not hesitate to do it again.
Houses sold - 9103 Newkirk Dr, Parma Hts, Ohio 44130 and 15012 Fayette Blvd, Brook Park, Ohio 44142.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/12/2017 by ricstar1034 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Parma Heights, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

Barb did a fantastic job working with us. We were in a time time crunch and she was able to help us find people to do the inspections on short notice. She went out of her way to help us with all the aspects of buying our home. We really appreciate all the time she put in helping us find our home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/11/2017 by paula ivie Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Broadview Heights, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I moved ten times in our life and we dealt with many real estate Agents. Before choosing a real estate agent, we conducted a lot of research based on the investment into selling our home. We were so fortunate to have found Barb Szabo as our realtor. Barb focused on answering our questions, giving us good advice on how to list and promote our listing. She made the process incredibly easy and took the extra steps to make sure she met our needs. Also, she was always prompt in replying at any time of the day or evening. When we saw our home listed, we were blown away. Her effort and hours of hard work and knowledge of what it takes to sell our home really paid off. Our property went under contract the first week after we put it on the market and we received the offer at asking price. Once we accepted the offer, Barb also walked us through every step of the closing process. From start to finish, she was very responsive, kind, and a constant professional. Barb is definitely the best of the best real estate agent. It has been a real pleasure to get to know Barb and I am more than happy to recommend her. It couldn’t have been a more pleasant experience. She did an amazing job!!! Thank you Barb!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/11/2017 by lnjensen961 Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Brecksville, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

Paula McQueen - real estate angel

When I became allergic to the mold in my home due to an asthma diagnosis
God placed me next to Paula McQueen in a Bible study group in Greenwood
village.
Angels are caring and protective and make things happen. Paula was all
of the above and more.
This is not a job to her. It is a calling and a passion.
She's extremely knowledgeable, compassionate, available and humble.
She can handle the most unique situations and people.
God Bless You, Paula. My healthy condo in Greenwood Village would not
have happened without you!
Adele Johnston

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/3/2016 by gramadelej Bought a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Northfield, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

Excellent agent Very organized. Knew the greenwood area. Offered excellent advice when we received multiple offers. always available when I had questions or concerns I would highly recommend her

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/2/2016 by nopower Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Sagamore Hills, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

Barb was great to work with; very knowledgeable and helpful. She always was available to answer any questions either by phone or email. I highly recommend Barb.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/19/2016 by epf0602 Listed, but didn't sell my Condo home in 2016 in Middleburg Heights, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

Barb is easy to work with and seems to always know our needs. She was always available and knowledgeable of her field of work. She led us thoroughly thru the process of selling our home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/18/2016 by rfs331 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $75K in Garfield Heights, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

Top notch. Looks out for her clients. I would recommend Barb to everyone. Really helped us with our tough sell. Barb is always positive and says the right stuff. Barb is a great person and understands everyone's needs.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/17/2016 by horley1844 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Parma, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

The most professional realtor out there! Helped me through the entire process. She worked night and day making sure every detail was covered. I never felt so comfortable, she made me feel like I was her only customer!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/20/2016 by susanafontaine Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Parma, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

Barb is the best real estate agent! I wish she worked everywhere so I could use her where I am relocating. She helped us buy a condo in North Royalton and then helped us again when we sold it. She was the ultimate professional and looked out for us at every turn. I felt like she was expert in the area and was protecting my best interest at all times. If you are looking for a real estate agent, you should definitely choose Barb!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/31/2016 by jhimmelein1 Bought and sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $75K in North Royalton, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

Barb Szabo is truly a five star real estate professional! We would highly recommend her to all serious buyers and sellers . Her local knowledge helped us sell our home quickly by using the best price for the area it was located. Since we lived in the house for a long time the process changed considerably and Barb was able to explaine and walk us through the process. Definitely a master when it comes to the real estate market.
Barb was never too busy to answer our questions weather it was by phone, text or email. Her response time was immediate.
Excellent negotiation skills are definitely put to the test when you are selling and buying in the same month, and she was able to accomplish this difficult task.
Barb Szabo is a pleasant person to work with with a great personality, and very professional.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/30/2016 by zuser20151223102242238 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Parma, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

What an excellent experience I had with Paula. She was diligent and caring in her efforts to help me find my home. From start to finish, Paula went above and beyond all expectations, keeping my mind at ease through the whole process. I would highly recommend Paula to anyone looking for a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/22/2016 by user1087384 Bought a home in 2014 in North Royalton, OH 44133.
Highly likely to recommend

Barb is a true professional in the field. Knowledgeable and always prompt to respond, I would recommend Barb to anyone looking for a realtor. She has been our family's realtor for 23 years.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/28/2016 by Becky Sullivan Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 in North Royalton, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I were first time home buyers and had very naïve questions going into this experience. We reached out to Paula and she was so incredibly easy to work with! We immediately knew we made the right choice by working with her as our agent. She "got us" and made us feel comfortable even with the very basic questions we had! I really appreciated how she picked several houses to email to us throughout the week. Also, she went above and beyond and gave us advice that we are very thankful for to this day. I felt like we were a team and she really cared.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/23/2016 by zeesajulie Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $250K in Rocky River, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

I've had many realtors over the years and I think Paula is the best I've ever had. What makes her so great is she is genuine. She honestly does care about you and listens and does whatever you ask. She felt more like a good friend than an agent. You will never regret if you choose her!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/15/2016 by dpkell11 Sold a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Northfield, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

Paula did an outstanding job selling our condo in Sagamore Hills, OH last Sept 2015. She was professional, thorough, and willingly shared her expert advice. She works with integrity and honesty. It was especially helpful that she was able to manage the whole process, since we were orchestrating the sale from out of state. She was quick to identify any potential problems and always had options and solutions to offer us. An example of her value adds: she quickly coordinated needed services – painting, tile work, Title Company, etc. Her communications during the listing and sale process were clear, timely, and appropriate (the correct amount). She was very familiar with our area and really had her finger on the pulse of neighborhood sales. Our entire sale was handled very quickly and to our complete satisfaction. I would not hesitate to use her again and highly recommend her as a full service realtor.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/14/2016 by zuser20160105111837741 Sold a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Northfield, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

Paula McQueen helped us get a great deal on our a beautiful new home. She was always available to talk with us and show us homes as many times as we wanted. We trusted her advice and really enjoyed working with her. She had also helped our daughter sell their home two years prior. We all loved her and would recommend her to anyone!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/13/2016 by ssszabo1234 Bought a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Aurora, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I loved working with Paula. She was knowledgable about the area and houses and always cared about our needs. She was kind and patient as she showed us many houses to help us make a decision. We highly recommend working with Paula.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/8/2016 by jenna870 Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $350K in Aurora, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

It was great working with Paula. She gave great feedback on all the properties we viewed with her and when we found the one we wanted, she was a big help from the first offer through the closing date. We were able to get the house we wanted at the price we wanted with her help. We couldn't be happier.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/4/2016 by user3048853 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Northfield, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

Paula made the buying process easy! She worked well with the sellers in getting us in to see houses, very helpful and prompt with getting offers together, and on top of negotiations. We love our new home and so grateful for Paula's help with the process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/3/2016 by AmarisS3 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Northfield, OH.
Highly likely to recommend

Paula was extremely responsive to our many questions, available when we needed her. Not only did she find the home of our dreams, but she made the home buying an enjoyable experience!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/12/2016 by atss1339 Bought a Single Family home in 2000 in Kent, OH.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?

  • to
    to
    to
    to
    Description Search

    Type anything you want here and we will see what we can find in the property descriptions. Maybe a name of a golf course you want to live by or a term like fixer upper.